What Trim Levels Does the Audi A5 Offer?

Audi Offers Three Distinct Trims on its A5 Coupe

The Audi A5 offers choices in the car-buying process. It has three unique trim levels that each boast their own set of standard and available features. For more information on what is offered on each of these trim levels, check out our breakdown below!

Audi A5 Premium

  • 2.0-Liter TFSI ® DOHC 4-Cylinder 252-Horsepower Engine
  • Rear View Camera with 7.0-Inch Center Color Display
  • Audi Pre Snese ® Basic and Audi Pre Sense ® City
  • 18-Inch 10-Spoke-Dynamic Design Wheels
  • Audi Smartphone Interface including Apple CarPlay ™ and Google ™ Android Auto ™

Audi A5 Premium Plus

  • Heated Front Seats with Driver Memory
  • Full LED Headlights
  • Audi Advanced Key - Keyless Start, Stop and Entry with Hands-Free Trunk/Tailgate Release
  • Audi Side Assist and Audi Pre Sense ® Rear with Rear Cross Traffic Assist and Vehicle Exit Assist
  • Audi Connect ® CARE Assistance and Security Services

Audi A5 Prestige

  • Parking System Plus with Top View Camera System
  • MMI ® Navigation Plus with MMI ® TOuch with Hnadwriting-Recognition Technology
  • Bang & Olufsen ® Sound System with 3D Sound and 19 Speakers
  • Audi Virtual Cockpit and Head-up Display with Navigation
  • Six-Month Trial Subscription to Audi Connect ® PRIME and Audi Connect ® PLUS Online Services

If you are interested in learning more about this stylish and sporty coupe, call or stop by our dealership today. One of our friendly staff members will be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have. They can even schedule a test drive so you can get behind the wheel of an Audi A5!